🚚 Free Delivery | Express Delivery within 2 hours




  • 222.000 BD
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



An epidemic of apocalyptic proportions has swept the globe, causing the dead to rise and feed on the living.

In a matter of months, society has crumbled: There is no government, no grocery stores, no mail delivery, no cable TV. Rick Grimes finds himself one of the few survivors in this terrifying future. A couple months ago he was a small town cop who had never fired a shot and only ever saw one dead body. Separated from his family, he must now sort through all the death and confusion to try and find his wife and son. In a world ruled by the dead, we are forced to finally begin living.

This collection includes ALL 32 paperback volumes of the main series, released between 2004 and 2019, 15 years worth of comics.

The zombies in the cover art for each paperback form part of a larger image if placed end to end. This also loops, as the final zombie on Volume 32 connects to the first on Volume 1.

Rated as one of the best comics series of all time, the series was adapted into the AMC television series The Walking Dead, which premiered in 2010. The television program loosely follows the storyline of the comic book. The franchise has also spawned multiple additional media properties, including video games (such as The Walking Dead video game), two companion television series (Fear the Walking Dead and The Walking Dead: World Beyond), webisode series (The Walking Dead: Torn Apart, The Walking Dead: Cold Storage, The Walking Dead: The Oath, and The Walking Dead: Red Machete), and various additional publications, including novels (The Walking Dead: Rise of the Governor).


(W) Robert Kirkman (A) Cliff Rathburn (A/CA) Tony Moore


We Also Recommend